2023 Committee Members

Pat M

MBCNA Chair

Santa Cruz Area
chair@mbcna.org

Tony D

Monterey Vice Chair

Monterey Area
montereyvicechair@mbcna.org

Charles G

Santa Cruz Vice Chair

Santa Cruz Area
santacruzvicechair@mbcna.org

Joe B

Treasurer

Monterey Area
treasurer@mbcna.org

Denice T

Assistant Treasurer

Santa Cruz Area
assistanttreasurer@mbcna.org

OPEN POSITION

Secretary

secretary@mbcna.org

Clarice

Contract Negotiator

Santa Cruz Area
contractnegotiator@mbcna.org

OPEN POSITION

Assistant Contract Negotiator

assistantcontractnegotiator@mbcna.org

Todd K

Information Technology

Santa Cruz Area
infotech@mbcna.org

 

OPEN POSITION

Arts & Graphics

artsandgraphics@mbcna.org

OPEN POSITION

Arts & Graphics Vice Chair

artsandgraphicsvicechair@mbcna.org

Sonja R

Entertainment Chair

Santa Cruz Area
entertainment@mbcna.org

Amanda H

Entertainment Vice Chair

Santa Cruz Area
entertainmentvicechair@mbcna.org

Rachel B

Host Chair

Santa Cruz Area
host@mbcna.org

OPEN POSITION

Host Vice Chair

hostvicechair@mbcna.org

 

Jeremy P

Merchandise Chair

Monterey Area
merchandise@mbcna.org

Tish P

Merchandise Vice Chair

Monterey Area
merchandisevicechair@mbcna.org

Marilyn J

Program Chair

Santa Cruz Area
program@mbcna.org

Donna M

Program Vice Chair

Santa Cruz Area
programvicechair@mbcna.org

Peter W

Registration Chair

Monterey  Area
registration@mbcna.org

Catherine W

Registration Vice Chair

Monterey Area
registrationvicechair@mbcna.org